Date Holidays Comments
January 1, 2020, Wednesday New Year’s Day non-working day
February 25, 2020, Saturday Chinese New Year Saturday
February 25, 2020, Tuesday EDSA Revolution Anniversary non-working day
April 09, 2020, Thursday Maundy Thursday non-working day
April 10, 2020, Friday Good Friday non-working day
April 11, 2020, Saturday Black Saturday Saturday
April 9, 2020, Thursday Araw ng Kagitingan non-working day
May 1, 2020, Friday Labor Day non-working day
June 12, 2020, Friday Independence Day non-working day
August 21, 2020, Friday Ninoy Aquino Day non-working day
August 31, 2020, Monday National Heroes’ Day non-working day
November 1, 2020, Sunday All Saints’ Day Sunday
November 30, 2020, Monday Bonifacio Day non-working day
December 24, 2020, Thursday Pre-Christmas Day non-working day
December 25, 2020, Friday Christmas Day non-working day
December 30, 2020, Wednesday Rizal Day non-working day
December 31, 2020, Thursday Last day of the year non-working day

Note: Given that the Philippines government is fond of abruptly announcing holidays, we will inform our clients shall any new holiday be created. The new holiday will also be added to this table.