Date Holidays Comments
January 1, 2021, Friday New Year’s Day non-working day
February 12, 2021, Friday Chinese New Year non-working day
February 25, 2021, Thursday EDSA Revolution Anniversary non-working day
April 01, 2021, Thursday Maundy Thursday non-working day
April 2, 2021, Friday Good Friday non-working day
April 3, 2021, Saturday Black Saturday Saturday
April 9, 2021, Friday Araw ng Kagitingan non-working day
May 1, 2021, Saturday Labor Day Saturday
June 12, 2021, Saturday Independence Day Saturday
August 21, 2021, Saturday Ninoy Aquino Day Saturday
August 30, 2021, Monday National Heroes’ Day non-working day
September 03, 2021, Friday Yamashita Surrender Day non-working day
September 08, 2021, Wednesday Feast of the Nativity of Mary non-working day
November 1, 2021, Monday All Saints’ Day non-working day
November 30, 2021, Tuesday Bonifacio Day non-working day
December 24, 2021, Friday Pre-Christmas Day non-working day
December 25, 2021, Saturday Christmas Day Saturday
December 30, 2021, Thursday Rizal Day non-working day
December 31, 2021, Friday Last day of the year non-working day

Note: Given that the Philippines government is fond of abruptly announcing holidays, we will inform our clients shall any new holiday be created. The new holiday will also be added to this table.